

Agenda

Regional Transport Committee meeting

Tuesday 14 May 2024 | 1.30pm – 2.45pm Auckland Transport, 20 Viaduct Harbour Avenue, Auckland (Room 1.04)

Committee:	Richard Leggat (Chair), Mark Darrow, Raveen Jaduram, Henare Clark, Councillor Andrew Baker, Councillor Chris Darby, Nicole
	Rosie, Gwyneth McLeod (KiwiRail)
Executive Leadership:	Dean Kimpton (Chief Executive), Mark Laing (Chief Financial Officer), Scott Campbell (Acting Director, Strategy & Governance)
Management Attendees:	Hamish Bunn (Group Manager, Transport system and Policy), Tony Parish (Investment management Lead), Idris Jones (RLTP Project Support), Andrew Downie (Head of Governance), Liza

Hayes (Committee Secretary), Elisha Jayme (Board Secretariat)

ltem	Торіс	Responsible	Time and Duration			
Open	Opening					
1.	Karakia Timatanga	Chair	_			
2.	Welcome Acknowledgements	Chair				
3.	Apologies	Chair	1.30pm			
4.	Interest Register - Declarations/Conflicts	Chair	(5 mins)			
5.	Approval of Draft Minutes – 18 March 2024	Chair	-			
6.	Action Register	Chair	-			
Item for Approval						
7.	Draft Regional Land Transport Plan 2024 – 2034 – approval for consultation	Hamish Bunn	1.35pm (1 hour)			
General						
8.	General Business	Chair	2.35pm (5 mins)			
9.	Karakia Whakamutunga	Chair	2.40pm (5 mins)			

ltem	Торіс	Responsible	Time and Duration
	Close of meeting		2.45pm
	Next Meeting: TBC		

